fbpx

Live Sessions

Watch our live sessions here

Kickoff Call

January 22 @ 11am EST/9am MST

Closing Call & Live Q&A

January 26 @ 3pm EST/1pm MST

Want lifetime access?
And more?!

_Betrayal Healing 2023 Large Mockup

Watch any presentation at any time and implement these valuable resources at your own pace. You can have one year access to all these presentations PLUS premium speaker bonuses  and vip sessions and interviews for the low price of $147